Tooth Nomenclature - Book (red)

Tooth Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 9 parts of the tooth: tooth, crown, dentin, pulp, enamel, gum, bone, nerves & blood vessels, and root.The individual parts are all shown in red.

  • book cover
  • 9 picture cards
  • 9 description cards

Pages are approx. 3¾ x 5".

This file is in PDF format.

Related Items