Tiger Nomenclature - Book (red)

Tiger Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 12 parts of the tiger: tiger, head, ears, nose, muzzle, forelegs, hind legs, paws, underbelly, back, stripes, and tail. The individual parts are highlighted in red.

  • book cover
  • 12 picture pages
  • 12 description pages

Pages are approx. 3¾" x 5".

This file is in PDF format.

Related Items