Types of Penguins & Location Maps

This set includes the following 16 penguins: Adélie, African, Chinstrap, Emperor, Erect-crested, Fiordland, Galapagos, Gentoo, Humboldt, King, Little, Macaroni, Magellanic, Rockhopper, Snares, and Yellow-eyed.

  • 16 photographic cards
  • 16 cards that include a distribution map and information on each penguin
      • name
      • height
      • weight
      • diet
      • characteristics
      • predators
      • fact
  • 1 larger map to assist with the distribution locations

This file is in PDF format.

Related Items