Penguin Nomenclature - Book (red)

Penguin Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 9 parts of the penguin: penguin, eye, beak, back, abdomen, flipper, tail, feet, and head. The individual parts are highlighted in red.

  • book cover
  • 9 picture pages
  • 9 description pages

Pages are approx. 3¾" x 5".

This file is in PDF format

Related Items