Owl Nomenclature - Cards

Owl Nomenclature Cards are formatted in a 3-part card series with blackline master included. The 20 parts of the owl: eyes, bill, supercilium, breast, abdomen, flanks, undertail coverts, tibias, tarsi, toes, claws, scapulars, lesser secondary coverts, median secondary coverts, greater secondary coverts, alula, greater primary coverts, secondary remiges, primary remiges, and tail.

  • 20 cards with labels
  • 1 blackline master

Learn how to use Montessori nomenclature.

Cards with labels are approx. 7 x 4¾". Print twice for 3-part cards.

This file is in PDF format

Related Items