The Solar System Charts & Cards

Illustrates the layout of the solar system: Jupiter, Mercury, Saturn, Venus, Earth, Neptune, Mars, Pluto (a dwarf planet), Uranus, Sun, Earth's Moon, asteroids, and comet.


  • control chart - in color, with labels
  • work chart - in color, no labels
  • control chart - blackline master, with labels
  • work chart - blackline master, no labels
  • labeled blackline master control cards & blank blackline cards
  • 1 page blackline master to be colored, cut out, and glued on to paper
  • labels for the work charts

Each chart prints on to 2 letter size pages (8½" x 11"). When taped together they are 8½" x 22" in size.

This file is in PDF format.

Related Items