Flags of Oceania (color-coded)

The 26 flags of Oceania (Australia, New Zealand, Melanesia, Micronesia, Polynesia) according to the continental regions and sub-regions as defined by the United Nations, plus 3 additional islands.

Includes 3-part cards:

  • 29 cards with labels
  • 29 cards without labels
  • 29 labels
  • title card

Cards with labels are approx. 3½" x 3¼", cards without labels are approx. 1" shorter. Cards have a brown border.

This file is in PDF format.

Related Items