Natural Disasters Nomenclature - Book

Describes 10 natural disasters: avalanche, drought, earthquake, flood, forest fire, lahar, landslide, storm, tsunami, and famine.


  • book cover
  • 10 photographic pages
  • 10 description pages

There are two styles of books included. Style one is approx. 3¾" x 5", style two is approx. 5½” x 5½“ and requires little preparation.

This file is in PDF format.

Related Items