Monocot Root Nomenclature - Book

Monocot Root Nomenclature Book can be used in book or card format. It illustrates and describes 10 parts of a monocot root: monocot root, root hairs, epidermis, cortex, endodermis, pericycle, phloem, xylem, pith, and stele.

  • book cover
  • 10 picture cards
  • 10 description cards

Learn how to use Montessori nomenclature.

Pages are approx. 3¾ x 5".

This file is in PDF format.

Related Items