Kangaroo Nomenclature - Book (red)

Kangaroo Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 11 parts of the kangaroo: kangaroo, eye, tail, hind legs, feet, pouch, arms, ears, joey, head, and body. The individual parts are highlighted in red.

  • book cover
  • 11 picture pages
  • 11 description pages

Pages are approx. 3¾" x 5".

This file is in PDF format

Related Items