Humpback Whale Nomenclature - Book (red)

Humpback Whale Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 12 parts of a humpback whale: humpback whale, eye, mouth, blowholes, baleen plates, ventral grooves, pectoral fins, dorsal fins, dorsal ridge, flukes, caudal peduncle, and tubercles. The individual parts are highlighted in red.

  • book cover
  • 12 pages

Learn how to use Montessori nomenclature.

Pages are approx. 8½" x 3¾".

This file is in PDF format

Related Items