Groundhog Nomenclature - Book (red)

Groundhog Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 9 parts of a groundhog: groundhog, head, eyes, ears, mouth, body, forelegs, hind legs, and tail. The individual parts are highlighted in red.

  • book cover
  • 9 picture pages
  • 9 description pages

Pages are approx. 3¾" x 5".

This file is in PDF format

Related Items