Gray Wolf Nomenclature - Book (red)

Gray Wolf Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 9 parts of a gray wolf: gray wolf, head, eyes, ears, mouth, body, forelegs, hind legs, and tail. The individual parts are highlighted in red.

  • book cover
  • 9 picture pages
  • 9 description pages

Learn how to use Montessori nomenclature.

Pages are approx. 3¾ x 5".

This file is in PDF format

Related Items