Grasshopper Nomenclature - Book (red)

Grasshopper Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 13 parts of a grasshopper: grasshopper, head, compound eye, mouthparts, antennae, thorax, pronotum, walking legs, abdomen, jumping legs, spiracles, ovipositor, and wings. The individual parts are highlighted in red.

  • book cover
  • 13 picture pages
  • 13 description pages

Pages are approx. 3¾" x 5".

This file is in PDF format

Related Items