Goat Nomenclature - Book (red)

Goat Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 17 parts of the goat: goat, head, ears, horns, neck, muzzle, wattles, brisket, forelegs, hind legs, hooves, utter, teats, tail, back, rump, and withers.The individual parts are all shown in red.

  • book cover
  • 17 picture cards
  • 17 description cards

Learn how to use Montessori nomenclature.

Pages are approx. 3¾ x 5".

This file is in PDF format

Related Items