Foot Bones Nomenclature - Cards (red)

Foot Nomenclature Cards are formatted for 3-part card use, with black-line master included. The 16 bones of the human foot are: foot bones, phalanges (toes), distal phalanges, middle phalanges, proximal phalanges, metatarsals (sole), tarsus (ankle), calcaneus, cuboid, talus, navicular, medial cuneiform, intermediate cuneiform, lateral cuneiform, tibia, and fibula.The individual parts are all shown in red.

  • 16 cards with labels (print twice for 3-part cards)
  • 1 black-line master

Learn how to use Montessori nomenclature.

Cards are approx. 7¼" x 5".

This file is in PDF format.

Related Items