Elephant Nomenclature - Book (red)

Elephant Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 10 parts of an elephant: elephant, body, ear, eye, feet, hind legs, tail, trunk, tusks, and forelegs. The individual parts are all shown in red.

  • book cover
  • 10 picture pages
  • 10 description pages

Pages are approx. 3¾" x 5".

This file is in PDF format

Related Items