Caterpillar Nomenclature - Cards (red)

Caterpillar Nomenclature Cards are formatted in a 3-part card series with blackline master included. The 13 parts of the caterpillar: caterpillar, head, thorax, abdomen, thoracic legs, abdominal prolegs, spiracles, anal prolegs, tentacles, stemmata, antennae, mandibles, and labrum. The individual parts are highlighted in red.

  • 13 cards with labels
  • 13 cards without labels
  • 13 labels
  • 1 blackline master

Learn how to use Montessori nomenclature.

Cards with labels are approx. 3¾" x 4", cards without labels are approx. 1" shorter.

This file is in PDF format.

Related Items