Caterpillar Nomenclature - Book

Caterpillar Nomenclature Book illustrates and describes 13 parts of a caterpillar: caterpillar, head, thorax, abdomen, thoracic legs, abdominal prolegs, spiracles, anal prolegs, tentacles, stemmata, antennae, mandibles, and labrum.

  • book cover
  • 13 picture pages
  • 13 description pages

Pages are approx. 3¾" x 5".

This file is in PDF format.

Related Items