Flags of Australia (color-coded)

The flags of Australia according to the continental regions and sub-regions as defined by the United Nations (Australian flag, 6 states, 2 territories, and 3 islands).

Includes 3-part cards:

  • 12 cards with labels
  • 12 cards without labels
  • 12 labels
  • title card

Cards with labels are approx. 3½" x 3¼", cards without labels are approx. 1" shorter. Cards have a brown border.

This file is in PDF format.

Related Items