Anteater Nomenclature - Cards (red)

Anteater Nomenclature Cards are formatted for 3-part card use, with blackline master included. The 12 parts of the anteater are: anteater, head, ears, nose, eye, tongue, forelegs, paws, hind legs, claws, tail, and torso. The individual parts are all shown in red.

  • 12 cards with labels (print twice for 3-part cards)
  • 1 black-line master

Learn how to use Montessori nomenclature.

Cards are approx. 7¼" x 5".

This file is in PDF format.

Related Items