Animal Kingdom Sorting

Identify, sort, and classify photographic cards for the Animal Kingdom: Porifera, Cnidaria, Platyhelminthes, Nematoda, Mollusca, Annelida, Arthropoda, Echinodermata, and Chordata. Check the classification using the control chart.


  • 9 characteristic cards
  • 36 labeled photographic cards (4 for each)
  • control chart

Photographic cards are approx. 3½" x 3½", and the control chart is approx. 9½"x 6¾".

This file is in PDF format.

Related Items